Hello!

Ailixa

Writer and Artist
Local time
Today 2:33 PM
Pronouns
He/him/she/her
¡Hola!

I'm Ailixa! I'm twenty-three and have been writing for 10 years. I first started out with Warrior Cats RP and jumped around from genre to genre till I settled on romance three years ago. I mainly do MxM or FxF with a few MxF sprinkled in.

I'm an artist as well as a writer and love (and sometimes equally hate) drawing reference sheets for my characters. I started drawing my characters four years ago, and have been addicted since!

I'm currently in college studying analytical literature. I've been a nerd for literature since second grade, and college has just expanded my sphere of authors lol.

Oh, and my avatar is of my beloved pooch, Loki!

I hope to get to know all of you better soon!

I must say that Loki is fricken adorable! It is a pleasure to meet you and welcome to the site. I do hope you love it here and I look forward to seeing you around.

I must say that Loki is fricken adorable! It is a pleasure to meet you and welcome to the site. I do hope you love it here and I look forward to seeing you around.
Thank you! He's definitely been cuter these past few months, which is how I managed to snag that picture 😂.

Welcome! Your doggo is absolutely adorable. Please give him a smooch from me! I hope you find everything you're looking for. ^^

Welcome! Your doggo is absolutely adorable. Please give him a smooch from me! I hope you find everything you're looking for. ^^
Thank you very much!~

Hello Ailixa, Welcome to I.S. Sounds like you have a very impressive and promising future ahead of you. Stick with it :) There are tons of people looking for co-authors to write with, I'm positive if you take the time to look you'll find just what you're looking for. Happy writing and enjoy your time here.