All Looking for roleplays (males, females, kink and non-kink)

Currently reading:
All Looking for roleplays (males, females, kink and non-kink)

Kitty2000

Smexy Squishie #2
Local time
Yesterday 11:57 PM
Pronouns
She/Her
Hello

*** PLEASE TAKE RECORD THAT I AM NOT A PROFESSIONAL GRAMMER NERD, THIS IS FUN FOR ME, I DON'T NEED TO HEAR ALL THE THINGS I DO WRONG, if you don't like it/me cut ties PLEASE and THANK YOU ***

I had a thread forever ago but I really should make a new one anyway.

I love to write and am good with smut and smut free rps. I prefer to keep my roleplay with lots of plot as well. I am looking for a few different types. I normally play female only.

EVEN IF I HAVE DONE A FEW I AM GAME FOR MORE>>>

** really want
done a few
NEW

Currently looking to play the rubber doll, accidental marriage, or german nazi and jewish girl.

1. I am really wanting beauty and the beast/POTO type roleplay.
2. BDSM RUBBER DOLL. Transformation included. Long term transformation for the character. I'd like to become YC's rubber doll. NEW
3. Military romance, they both work together but can't be together because of the government.
4. someone is trapped in an intense coma doesn't know that its fantasy but the person inside her mind lets all her dreams come true. When she wakes up, she realizes the person is real and she aims to discover her mistress that she had visioned?
5. Accidental Marriage in Vegas. MC would live with her grandfather who insists marriage is a good thing. YC is a rich billionaire, while MC has no money to her name. They decide to stick it out since they both find out they have similar kinky interests.
6. German Nazi falling in love with a Jewish girl (era roleplay, smut optional)
7. Mafia Leader and this kidnapped girl who he has seen visions of. (kind of like 365 DNI)
8. A rich and powerful pharma man kidnaps women for his pleasure island. Creating a drug that gives a constant state of arousal for a period of so long. (Similar to the book Once a Myth)