MxM Make Me Your Dog

Currently reading:
MxM Make Me Your Dog

Rioner

An Obedient Puppy
Local time
Tomorrow 8:23 AM

Ello! Thanks for dropping in! So, we will start out simple. A little bit about me. You can call me Rioner. I am an Aussie. I have lived in Australia all my life, though lately I have been debating on moving to the US. I am 25 years old and I am an architect. I have been roleplaying for about 5 years, so I consider myself a decent writer. Many of you might be wondering. When will I be active? Well. There is a high chance we have time differences. But, my time, I wake up around 6 am every morning and I trying to be on as much as I can for those in the US. I can assure you there will be at least a reply a day if we get something started!

My rules? I don't have very many. Here are the few that I do have...
No one liners.
At last two paragraphs.
Keep me updated If you get busy.
Do not post in my thread. If you do, I will not be roleplaying with you.
Respect me, and I will respect you.

My strict, hard nos? No bestiality, no scat, no vomit, no watersports, no feet, no nekos or animal humanoids, and no pregnancy.

My kinks? I love anything dark, anything uncomfortable. Gags, blindfolds, heavy bondage, rape, face fucking, cock and ball torture (especially), knife play, etc. Ask if you want more details.

My characters? I will only play a submissive male. Now. I could only put one prefix on my thread. I am looking for BOTH mxm and mxf.

Settings? I can do any setting. Modern, sci-fi, fantasy, medieval, etc. I do not do fandoms though. My all time favorite is modern and realistic. I LOVE NONCON. I want more non consensual than consensual. Its just way more fun for me. But I will do both for sure.