Status
Not open for further replies.

Beetlejuice

Dimensional Creature
Inner Sanctum Nobility
Local time
Today 2:39 AM
HEELLLLOOOOOOO!!!

It's wonderful to be here in the Inner Sanctum!
To start off with, I would like to say that I am looking for long-term partners who won't leave me hanging. I'd like to get around 10-ish quality RPs going. They don't all have to be my ideas listed below. I don't wanna overwhelm myself right off the bat. I can fully understand if depression hits or the muse is faulty or life is just crazy, if a break or a full hiatus is needed, just communicate with me, please. One minute of your day and a single message could do wonders for our partnership. I have no problem waiting days, weeks, or even months. Just as long as I know what to expect. My anxiety and self-doubt are a mfer so increasing those are no good.

Thank you in advance for understanding that bit.

Onto details!
I am a fairly literate writer. Depending on the subject matter and how much I am allowed to play with, I can build starter posts with double-digit paragraphs. Or very detailed smaller posts;, usually around 2-4. As for replies, I work with what I am given and I intend to give as much of myself to a story as possible in order to do our characters justice with quality over quantity. If you're not willing to do the same, respectively move along. Please.

I love OOC chatting. I feel that the more that I get to know someone, the more likely I am to be inspired to write with them or come up with fresh and new ideas. I'm usually an MxF writer but I can go to FxF. My males aren't submissives though. That's just not something that I can write out. Females can be domme/sub/switch.

Onto Story/smut!