MxM The Rainbow-Flavored River of RP

Currently reading:
MxM The Rainbow-Flavored River of RP

Local time
Today 5:01 PM
I needed a shnazzy title, but I think I fell a little short. Anyway. My name is Ari! Hi!
I'm new here, and I'm looking for some like-minded people who love RPs about... well, a lot of things to be honest.
Pairing up characters is fun, and I am a sensual writer, not a sexual one. I don't RP sex, but anything up to that point is fair game.

On with the actual ideas. Right now, I'm looking for the following pairings - I'll put in BOLD what I would play, and ITALIC what I would like you to play. Is that okay? Do people do that? I dunno... Some of them have more than one way of those, so if it doesn't particularly matter, it won't be formatted. I hope that's good with all of you... Okay, on with it. >>

Doctor / Patient
Gang Leader / His Subordinate
Mad Doctor / His Victim [Don't worry, he'll live. XD]
Batman OC / One Of The Robins
Lance / Keith [from Voltron, the most recent iteration]

There are two whole worlds / ideas I have built from scratch, and am willing to test out multiple times with multiple people, because I like seeing the dynamic, and I love watching things change.

Vampire Harem / The Boy They Bring Home
-- This means I'll play ALL the vampires. They have names, backstories, inter-relationships already - you simply are the wrench thrown into the works. Will your character bring salvation to these troubled Supernaturals? Or will your character be their downfall?

Whole Cast of a "Special" School / The Guy The Headmaster Roped Into Being Homeroom Teacher Without His Knowledge
--