Currently reading:
FxF Brodie's Load of Prompts

BrodieLoads

Count
Local time
Today 5:20 PM
Pronouns
she/her
Hi everyone, thanks for clicking on my thread.

First things first: I'm looking for something longer term. I've recently found myself with only one partner left, out of the handful I'd amassed. Most were respectful due to their work / school / life in general dramatically changing their schedule and availability, which I won't fault anyone for. That said, I'm a little annoyed at this point. I keep getting excited to lay out some characters and build out a world...only to have it fall apart as it starts getting to the good bits. Barring anything else in this post, I'm looking for someone ready, willing, and able to commit to a story with me.

About Me: I've been roleplaying for over ten years, and writing fiction as a hobby even longer. I play doms and prefer to write in first person. I do like a switch dynamic once in a while though and can comfortably play in third person since most people seem to prefer it. I don't really pre-make characters or settings beyond concepts and archetypes, instead preferring to create something unique for each story and partner. One constant though is a preference for playing as futa characters.