๐‘ช๐’–๐’‘๐’Š๐’…'๐’” ๐‘จ๐’“๐’“๐’๐’˜ เชœโ€โžดโ‹†๏ฝกโ€งหšสš๐Ÿ“ษžหšโ€ง๏ฝกโ‹†

Currently reading:
๐‘ช๐’–๐’‘๐’Š๐’…'๐’” ๐‘จ๐’“๐’“๐’๐’˜ เชœโ€โžดโ‹†๏ฝกโ€งหšสš๐Ÿ“ษžหšโ€ง๏ฝกโ‹†

DarkSouls

โ„’๐’พ๐“' ๐’ž๐“Š๐“‰๐’พโ„ฏ >แด—<
Local time
Today 9:30 AM
Pronouns
Female โ‹†โญ’หš.โ‹†
๐‘พ๐’†๐’๐’„๐’๐’Ž๐’†,๐’”๐’˜๐’†๐’†๐’•๐’”..๐“†ฉโ™ก๐“†ช
๐–๐ก๐จ ๐š๐ฆ ๐ˆ? โœฎโ‹†ห™
My name is DarkSouls ! (You can call me Emelie,or Cupid โ™ก)
I am 29 years old,and I am a pisces ~ I am from Paris,and I now live in Miami. (Beware of the alligators!)

๐–๐ซ๐ข๐ญ๐ข๐ง๐  ๐‚๐š๐ซ๐ž๐ž๐ซ เน‹เฃญ โญ‘โš
You might be wondering.."How long has this woman been writing ?" Well..let me answer that for you,dear.
I have been writing since I was six years old..I'm 29 now,I'm sure you can do the math.

๐’๐ญ๐จ๐ซ๐ฒ ๐ˆ๐ง๐ญ๐ž๐ซ๐ž๐ฌ๐ญ๐ฌ โŸกห– เฃชแฏ“แกฃ๐ญฉ
Okay..what do I like to write? So.. I have to genres I'm OBSESSED with..๐‘ญ๐’‚๐’Š๐’“๐’š ๐‘ป๐’‚๐’๐’†๐’” ๐’‚๐’๐’… ๐‘ฏ๐’๐’“๐’“๐’๐’“.
I love writing about Fairy tales since I represent "Cupid/Eros." Yes,it is self-proven.. (Some people agree !! >แด—<)
I also enjoy writing about horror because,you never know what's coming ! หถแต” w แต”หถ

๐‚๐ก๐š๐ซ๐š๐œ๐ญ๐ž๐ซ๐ฌ ? โ‹†โญ’หš.โ‹†
You want some of my characters? Abra cadabra ! ๏ฝกโ‹†๐–ฆน.โœงหš
Screenshot 2024-04-08 9.44.19 AM.png โคถ
๐‘ฐ๐’๐’๐’๐’„๐’†๐’๐’• ๐’ƒ๐’–๐’• ๐’—๐’†๐’“๐’š ๐’‚๐’ˆ๐’ˆ๐’“๐’†๐’”๐’”๐’Š๐’—๐’†..๐’š๐’Š๐’Œ๐’†๐’”.
Screenshot 2024-04-08 9.45.44 AM.png โคถ ๐‘ฏ๐’†๐’š,๐‘ป๐’‰๐’‚๐’•'๐’” ๐’Ž๐’†!!
Screenshot 2024-04-08 9.47.03 AM.png โคถ ๐‘บ๐’†๐’๐’‡๐’Š๐’”๐’‰ ๐’‚๐’•๐’•๐’Š๐’•๐’–๐’…๐’† ๐’Š๐’๐’„๐’๐’Ž๐’Š๐’๐’ˆ..
Screenshot 2024-04-08 9.48.10 AM.png โคถ ๐‘บ๐‘ผ๐‘ช๐‘ฏ ๐‘จ ๐‘ซ๐‘จ๐‘น๐‘ณ๐‘ฐ๐‘ต๐‘ฎ ๐‘ฒ๐‘บ๐‘ฑ๐‘ซ๐‘ฑ๐‘ฎ๐‘ฒ
๐‘ด๐’๐’“๐’† ๐’„๐’๐’Ž๐’Š๐’๐’ˆ ๐’”๐’๐’๐’! ๐Ÿนโ€โžดโ™ก