Currently reading:
FxF ♥ Do you want to play with me? ♥

hidden_submissive

A Lil' Bratty
Local time
Today 7:18 PM
Pronouns
She/Her
Don't You Have A Request Thread Already?
Yes, I do actually but in the interests of organization and accessibility I have decided to update my old request thread while creating this new thread strictly for FxF pairings. If you're interested in my other request thread feel free to find that linked in my signature.
An Introduction Of Sorts
I'm back after an unexpected hiatus so I thought I should update my request thread. If this post looks familiar it is because I do have an old account I've gotten locked out of and much of what is written here is taken from that original request thread. Some old plots are still available while news have also been added so please feel free to skim. I do have quite a bit of experience roleplaying and writing and I'm most excited to find someone I can build a story with. I am a character-driver writer who loves provocative and sometimes intense dynamics with captivating sexual tension. I exclusively play female characters and I almost solely play personalities of a submissive (periodically mischievous) disposition. Despite having sexually submissive characters I prefer all of my women to undergo some form of character growth and development over the course of a story, coming out of their shell as situations change and transition.

What I'm Looking For
  • First and for most, given my hiatus I'd really like to find someone who is willing to be patient as I get back into the swing of things.
  • I'm open to working with male or female characters.
  • I fancy finding someone who is both articulate and captivating with their writing. Appropriate grammar and basic spelling are appreciated. Nevertheless, this is a hobby for me and so I'm not terribly picky about small mishaps, I make them myself.
  • Ideally, assertive possibly dominant personalities to pair with that of my more yielding one.