Unspecified I’m Seeking Rp Partners (Still Seeking)

Currently reading:
Unspecified I’m Seeking Rp Partners (Still Seeking)

Status
Not open for further replies.

WinterReaper

The Pale Rider
Local time
Today 2:02 PM
Pronouns
They Them
Please Do Not Comment On Here I Will Not Answer, Please DM If You Want To Rp!

Please read my whole thread before contacting me, thank you.

Looking for someone to play one of these chars listed below.

Loki, Hannibal Lector, The Joker, Sesshomaru, Pinhead, Daryl Dixon, Jack Sparrow, Remus, Lucius or Negan

Craving these the most!

. Please don't ask me to rp if your not going to communicate and are just going to drop me.

· I have been roleplaying for about 18+ years. I am a literate roleplay and prefer roleplaying in third person.

· I do enjoy smut but find straight sex roleplays quite dry. I prefer story driven roleplays the most. I tend to enjoy romance, action, and adventure the most in my stories.

· I tend to write 3-6 paragraphs and expect at least 3-4 in response. I also expect detail in return for detail, now not every little detail needs a response too, I just need enough detail to work with in my responses, that is all I ask.

· I prefer to play female characters, however I do enjoy playing gay males as well. I do not play males in straight scenarios; however, I don't mind playing them as side characters. Please note that all characters must be +18 and I expect you to abide by this rule as well, please and thank you!

· I only play original characters, I enjoy Canon/Oc but I do not mind Oc/Oc as well. If I am play a canon character it will only be as a side character. I do not double.

. Please at least check my plots out first and maybe ask if we could work together. I am happy to hear your ideas to. I just don't enjoy receiving plots out of random with no discussion first.