MxF Let's Make Great Stories

Currently reading:
MxF Let's Make Great Stories

Torack

Golden Apples
Local time
Tomorrow 2:38 AM
Hey there everyone! I apologise in advance because I'm not really good at making these, but I'd thought I'd get a request thread out there!

So, first of all a bit about me in bullet points!
  • I'd consider myself an advanced writer. I can post anywhere from a paragraph up to a 1k scene depending on what's going on
  • Even though I'm a guy, I can play any gender or any role. I prefer a MxF pairing, but I can be convinced for others as well!
  • I love to plot, so expect a lot of talk on how we want things to go in a particular story, or how a character might change, etc.
  • I'm super OOC friendly, I love making friends with all kinds of people, and what better friends to have than other writers, eh?
  • I'm a sucker for romance, and sorta want them in all my RPs. Just to add in plot will always have a far heavier focus than smut for me (think 70:30 / 80:20)
  • I love apples. I honestly believe they are the best fruit in existance and I will die defending that!

So now that we got that out of the way, what can you expect from me as a partner?
  • 1-2 posts per week minimum
  • Anywhere between 250 to 1.5k words is usually my golden range
  • Lots of plotting and character development, world building, and all that great stuff
  • Friendly banter!
  • Me trying to convince you apples are the best fruit ever
  • Drop friendly - if you ghost feel free to come back whenever you're ready to start up again!

Now, here are some things I expect from my potential partners
  • Contribute to the story. Drive the plot forward, don't just take my lead. You wanna drop aliens outta the sky and throw away everything we planned in a massive fantasy universe because you'd think it'd better serve the story? Do it! I love that sort of initiative
  • 1-2 posts per week minimum
  • To give me two paragraphs minimum; at least something I can work with