Currently reading:
All Looking for a Rp Partner

EternalFlame

Lord of Muse and Imagination
Local time
Today 4:38 PM
Pronouns
He,him
Hi there, I am EternalFlame. Odd name choice I know but it's one I made when I first created an account on a rp site and I chose to stick with it. I've been roleplaying for 10+ years. I prefer one on one rps but sometimes I'll get the urge to do a group one. I typically try to reply in paragraphs, at least one, and expect it from my partners too. But I understand that life happens and if you're not able to post a paragraph then it's fine. If your not gonna be able to post for a while just please let me know.

I like to write anything from casual rps to the more spicy sexual scenes, whatever my partner is comfortable with. I tend to lean towards the more spicy scene and writing as I find it thrilling in a way if that makes sense. But too much of it kinda ruins the flow of the story, so I like to keep it 50/50. Some spiciness and some regular rp, enough to keep the romance alive and the story moving forward. All my rp ideas are 18+, as there will be some spicy and intimate scenes. But if your not ok with it then we can work around it.

When it comes to kinks and sexual stuff, there is not much that I am not willing to write. I couldn't name anything that really is a no for me, but if I find something that is a no for me, I will let you know. Pretty much I am open to anything (I know I'm crazy right XD)

-My Hero Academia
-Tokyo Ghoul
-Naruto
Jujutsu Kaisan

-Slice of Life
-Apocalyptic
-Romance
-Fantasy

Plot ideas