MxF Secret World of Arriertty inspired RP

Currently reading:
MxF Secret World of Arriertty inspired RP

Senkile

Serf
Local time
Today 12:40 AM
Hello there everyone! I'm currently looking to rp 1x1. Been having the itch to RP for a while and Gaiaonline really isn't the place to go (anymore).

About me:

* I'm Male and I have 9+ years of RP experience. I do write paragraphs, though don't expect any novel sized posts.

* If you don't wish to make a public thread. We could RP through Gmail or something, but no skype or quick-chat/short-burst type Rps.

* I do like to communicate about the RP (Out Of Character), preferably using the instant chat functions on this site, Skype, gmail, yahoo, or anything like that.

* Using pictures for profiles is optional. I can work with or without it, though most of the time it's anime pictures.

* I don't mind anthro or beast people, although no full on animal stuff if you know what I mean.

* I currently don't have any limits. YOUR limits will be my limits, so if you don't like something I won't do it.

* Mistakes happen! If something is going wrong, COMMUNICATE! Tell me up front and be blunt that you don't want to do something or like where the story is going. I don't mind changing or editing things.

* I can also play female characters as well if needed.

What I'm looking for:

As advertised in the title, I'm looking for "A Secret World of Arriertty" type story. This basically means a smaller person interacting with normal sized people in some way. Other similar examples I can bring up include Gulliver's Travels, Epic (3d animated movie), and The Borrowers. It will involve the male character's size to change or they're already that small (around 1~5cm tall).

So things don't get too dull, there will be other characters to play around with. The best scenario I found with this topic would involve a sort of love triangle (2 males/1 female).