Unspecified ☾ The Goddess's Domain

sereaki

Forlorn Worshipper
Local time
Today 3:26 AM
Pronouns
Any Pronouns
Welcome!

My name is Yuna and I am 20 years old. I am a college student who enjoys writing, video games, and anime, although I do not involve myself much with fandoms. I have five years of experience with roleplaying, though most of it was on and off due to me being busy with school. I am coming here to try to improve my writing further and get my creativity flowing. I am a full-time student, taking quite a bit of classes so please bear with me. I love the idea of being able to respond once a day, but unfortunately I haven't had the time to do so in quite awhile. I will try to respond every three-four days, but sometimes it may just be once a week.

I prefer to be in contact with my partner and exchange some friendly words. It makes it easier in the long run if both of us can geek out about the roleplay and have fun. It is alright if you do not like talking, but please discuss the roleplay with me at least.

Here I will be doing mxm, mxf, and fxf. I have no preference to which gender I play, but I am less experienced in the fxf boat so please bare with me. I also have no qualms about which position I play during romance roleplays. I can play dominant, submissive, or even both in the same roleplay. I also prefer romance built up with the main characters and platonic (Or even more romance) amongst the side characters. I will do platonic only if I find the topic of roleplay really interesting.

I have been craving fxf lately!

My Rules and Expectations

My guidelines aren't going to be too strict, but I would very much appreciate if the people who roleplay with me agree with them.