15. Modern

Bison

【♔】
Local time
Today 5:20 AM
Pronouns
He / Him
ΒΆ 𝔸𝕓𝕠𝕦π•₯ 𝕄𝕖 ΒΆ
Little about me before I begin. Grown adult with a full time job, and dedicated time elsewhere. So naturally, I don't post every day. I can provide three to four dedicated posts a week. Depending on the writing involvement. I can't be convinced to dedicate more than that. So if that's a hard requirement for you, we weren't meant to be, soz, not soz. Secondly, I write for character development. Character development can be achieved in higher smut levels but my primary focus will be character development. If I had put a ratio on it, 50/50 would be my max on smut. I'll get bored if it's just smut.

I wish for my counter writer's character to divulge something with my characters that I haven't experienced, or expected. I'm a Novella writer BUT, I can write at any level. That said, I'll never go under 400 words, and I'd expect the same from you. I enjoy making my posts look nice, and sprinkle enticing words into my posts. It's never cut, and dry. Additionally my characters will always have issues. I generally play characters with natural dominating tendencies, whether it's soft dom, or outright dominating. But that's something we can discuss, along with kinks. Because I sprinkle in the good stuff into my dominating characters. A guys gotta eat~ I'm generally open with kinks, and triggers, and I'll tell you no if not. I have no problem being blunt, and can sometimes be called an asshole.

# π”Ύπ•¦π•šπ••π•–π•π•šπ•Ÿπ•–π•€ #
Some general requirements of mine, call them what you'd like. I hate the word rules.

πŸ”₯ OOC Talk through Discord, we'll discuss various plots through DM. If we both realize this is gonna work and rp for a while, lets exchange discords. We'll add each other through discord. The OOC talk must be real. I intend to create a friendship with my corresponding writer.