MxF a draconic knights log day 12

Kaldor

Dominant of Dragons
Inner Sanctum Nobility
Local time
Today 12:27 AM
Pronouns
HE,HIM
Hello the names Kaldor or Kal. most already know me in the chat but I do have a love for RP the same as everyone here. I've been writing for going on 10 years now and I consider myself to be a decent writer. I don't have a set area I prefer to RP in. I love sci-fi and fantasy both and I don't mind other settings as well including post-apocalyptic. I'm primarily here just to write good stories so I'm not picky about the length of writing but I do ask you to give me something to work with. I can't bake a cake with just flour, a decent lamas bread but not cake. As for content, I'm not picky about topics and such with only three exceptions. I'm not into furry, scat, and forced situations ie rape, and such. For most other things I'll at least hear you out but those are the hard no thank you's. that all being said let's get to the fun stuff. here are a few plots that I have ready to go at the moment. I'm very willing to hear your ideas as well if you want to change them or have one of you

fate denies thee.