Currently reading:
All A Garden of Requests

wildflower

three flowers in a trenchcoat
Local time
Today 12:54 PM
Pronouns
she/her
Well met! I'm Wildflower. I'm a journalist by trade, with 14+ years of writing forum experience.

MORE ABOUT ME: I am a comical amalgamation of a cottage core, fantasy girlie and a horror enthusiast gremlin. I love complex and nuanced characters that lead to intricate world building and intriguing plots. I enjoy working with my writing partner to develop the world around our characters in a way that is whimsical at times and harrowing at others. I am a frequent poster, though I tend to fluctuate between posting multiple times a day to posting every other day depending on my travel schedule.

LIMITS*:

• Non-consensual intercourse
  • Graphic descriptions of animal cruelty, abuse, or death (I'm a big softie when it comes to critters, I will cry)
* I am okay with dark themes, violence, gore, and twisted characters. I just don't want anything to be graphically described.

CHARACTERS: I am open to playing female and male roles, though I tend to lean towards female because it comes most naturally to me.

COMMUNICATION AND PLOTTING
  • I am a really visual person so I love character art. I will also like to have a base character sheet for us. Just to help to understand the personalities and motivations.
  • I am a big fan of PMs. Especially in terms of planning. Don't hesitate to reach out and let me know. I have noticed that the Sanctum doesn't always give me notifications. If you don't hear from me or don't get a reply in a day or two its best to reach out to me.
  • Mostly, just let me know what you would like to see in a story. I can usually be persuaded to try out a variety of concepts, especially if my writing partner has interest in it.
GUIDELINES