Currently reading:
FxF A Ranger's Ideas

RangerKes

A Rotating Cast of Lesbians
Local time
Today 1:07 PM
Pronouns
She/They
Who are you, how long have you been writing and what kind of things do you like to write?
Hey I'm Kes, I've been writing for 18 years give or take (math's not my strong suite) and I like to write sapphic pairings with a good blend of story and smut alike.

How long do your replies tend to be and what is your writing schedule like?
My reply lengths vary depending on what my partner has given me to work with and what feels right for the moment within the story but I'll never give you less than a decent paragraph. My schedule on the other hand can be sporadic as life can get in the way and writer's block is always a possibility. But I will endeavor to never simply disappear on you without some kind of warning.

What is your tolerance level for gore? Violence?
I don't mind some violence and mildly explicit descriptions of the damage done by such, but I'm not interested in playing out serious or intense depictions of broken limbs or disembowelment and things of that nature.

Do you write sexual content? If so, what are your kinks? Limits?
I absolutely do write sexual content. I tend to lean towards some flavor of BDSM, but I put my limits on any kind of filth play and the like. I'll dabble in the lightest forms of petplay but rarely the serious stuff, and generally prefer to simply go where the characters lead in these regards (with proper negotiation between the players to make sure everyone's comfortable of course) than laboriously plan out what their dynamic will be.

Do you write any fandoms? (Please bear in mind that any characters under 18 and any high school settings must be aged up)
I do and I have. I've done RWBY characters, Life is Strange, Buffy the Vampire Slayer, Netflix She-Ra, and Star Wars as well as a few others when the mood strikes. But I also enjoy a good original rp as well.