7. Crime
  8. Supernatural
  9. Modern

celestial

autumn leaves
Local time
Today 1:22 AM
introduction
hello! i go by celestial and i'm fairly new to the site (though not new to roleplaying). i'm currently 26 years old and working as a freelance graphic designer. i spend most of my time on my laptop so i'll most likely be online quite a lot. i've been roleplaying for almost 12 years now and i can confidently say that i'm a much better writer now than i was when i first began (don't let the lowercase fool you — it's purely for aesthetics and will only be found ooc). this thread is going to be long as it is with pairings and plots so i'll keep the intro short and move on to more important things.
rules/expectations
one. post length: i average around 3 - 5 good sized paragraphs. i can definitely do more, but rarely do i write less. i'm also a strong believer in quality over quantity. most of the time i tend to match my partner so as long as you give me a decent amount of writing with proper grammar, spelling and sentence structure, we're good! given that i don't know many people on this site, i may request a writing sample, but i'll be happy to provide one from my end as well.
two. characters: i primarily play female mains in mxf pairings. i'm not against other pairings, i'm just in the mood for more mxf pairings lately, and am looking for partners who don't mind playing the main male role. i also double up in the case of fandoms (i don't expect people to be comfortable with just portraying a canon character against my oc — but if you are comfortable with doing that then great). all of my characters use realistic face claims and i usually require that my partner use the same for their characters. nothing against drawn or anime ones, i just prefer using real people/celebrities.