MxM Polaris’ Plots

Currently reading:
MxM Polaris’ Plots

xPolaris

catastrophic constellation
Local time
Today 8:16 PM
Hi there, thank you for your interest in my thread. I am xPolaris, you can call me that or any shortening of it you can think of—polly, or lari perhaps? I'm fine with whatever (mostly).

I've been roleplaying for around six years, and since the goal post is different for everyone I don't know if I'm considered literate, advanced, or semi-literate. You'll have to make the call yourself once you read the writing example(s) I've provided below. As for me, I'm fine so long as some effort is put in, and I can understand the post. I'm not going to be in our dm's like: "ummm, you know that's comma splice, right?! You know what I don't think this is working out..."

I'm interested in many things, but when on the spot I forget everything I've ever liked. So sorry if this part is a bit brief, I'll try to come back and fill it out more later. I enjoy story and character development the most in my rps, more so than smut, but I do think that characters can also be developed in a way that also includes a fair amount of smut if we feel the need. Occasionally I may want to have a smut focused idea, and—on the other end—I don't mind leaving the smut out or "fading to black" if that's what my partner is comfortable with.

I really love to write suffering. I love drama, I love angst, and I love tragedy. I'm too squishy to call myself a sadist, but...maybe an emotional terrorist is more like it? I'll always be happy to include something gut wrenching for our characters to overcome. Even so, I'm also really fond of levity. Of lightweight and, especially, comedic ideas. So, don't let me convince you that it'll always be doom and gloom. Let me know your preference. And if I suggest something overly dramatic, because I can't help myself, just let me know.