MxF An Exuberant Search!

Currently reading:
MxF An Exuberant Search!

Kathryn

Serial Killer in Training
Local time
Today 1:35 PM
Welcome to My Request Thread!
I've been a member for a while, and I thought it was time to put together a request thread of my own! So here goes.

About Me
My name is Kat and I have been roleplaying for almost four years, which isn't as long as a lot of people I know on here. But for me, it's pretty long. I started in Instagram, which is a total sham, and then ended up finding my way here. Here is soooo much better. XD

I'm in college, studying to get my psychology and chemistry degrees, which means that sometimes I have a ton of free time, and sometimes I have no so, be patient. If we do start a roleplay, I will do my best to keep you updated about my time schedule. I also play the violin, which means that I love music a ton. One way to get on my good side is to talk about music.

As far as my roleplaying style goes, I tend to follow my partner's lengths. So if you're giving me three pages, I'll give you three pages. But if you just want a paragraph, that's fine too. I would like to avoid anything shorter than a paragraph, however. I am very much a writer, so my grammar will be good and I will use the proper capitalization and punctuation. My likes and dislikes will be listed below.

Favorite Things (Movies, Tv Shows, Books, etc)
  • Buffy the Vampire Slayer (Especially Spuffy)
  • Harry Potter
  • Throne of Glass Series
  • A Court of Mist and Fury
  • Star Wars
  • Mortal Instruments
  • Lord of the Rings
  • The 100
  • Flash
  • American Horror Story
  • American Dad
  • Avatar the Last Airbender/ Legend of Korra
  • BBC's Robin Hood
  • DC
  • Avengers
  • Downton Abbey
  • Jurassic World
  • BBC's Merlin
  • Narnia