An introduction to me!

Yondaime_Kazzy

Geek over Hobie Brown
Inner Sanctum Nobility
Local time
Today 11:28 PM
Pronouns
She/Her
Hello, everyone! I'm Yondaime_Kazzy, but you can just call me Kazzy or Charm. It's whatever you prefer!

So, to start off about myself..
- I'm 23 years old.
- I'm a full-time daycare teacher.
- My timezone is GMT +2
- I have about 13-14 years experience of roleplaying, I started off on facebook.
- I do both first person and third person. I just prefer third person more, because I can get all detailed.
- Replies are pretty fast, especially in the weekend and when I really like our plot. But don't expect very long replies when I'm at work.
- 1x1 only.

What do I expect from you if we roleplay together?
- Let's be clear on communication, please communicate with me if you no longer like a plot or whatever, or if you're going to be busy for a long while. At least I'll be a bit prepared then and we can go from there.
- Feel free to talk ooc with me! I'm nice (I promise) but let's also continue roleplaying at the same time!
- Plotting is so important for me, and I absolutely love the plotting process too, I can't get enough of it, I like to get very detailed with my plots. While some people like the unpredictability, I don't always appreciate it. Just let me hear your ideas, no matter how outlandish and crazy they may be!
- Please be over 18. Being 23 myself, I don't feel comfortable at the thought of roleplaying with minors. (I'm sorry, y'all!)
- I mostly use realistic faceclaims, but I go along with just about everything, so just ask me if you want me to be someone or whatever. If I don't know them very well, I'll probably ask you lots of questions lmao.
- Please try not to give me any one-liners. I can work with most things, but not with that, I'm sorry. I've tried before, and it can be pretty difficult.
- Nsfw isn't a must, but I do like it in my plots! I'm very nsfw-friendly but to me it's definitely plot > nsfw.