Any Astrologist's Passive Request Thread (Romance, potential Gore)

Currently reading:
Any Astrologist's Passive Request Thread (Romance, potential Gore)

sweetghost

Serf
Local time
Today 10:18 AM
About Me

Hello! My name is Christina but most just call me Ghost.

I've been roleplaying for 9 years, but have taken a break since 2017 after a bad falling-out with a friend. Ever since, starting new roleplays with new partners has been quite difficult. I haven't had to seek out new partners in... ages. I met my last/newest partner in... 2014? 2013? So I'm pretty rusty.

I really do want to commit to someone new, though. I want to find someone, or multiple someones, who I can chat with regularly, get along with, maybe even play games with outside of roleplaying. Most of my RP partners and I have eventually done some sort of activity together while we discuss roleplay ideas. Like sharing screens and drawing or playing Overwatch. Definitely not necessary, though. I really enjoy talking about Overwatch, Astrology, mental health and philosophy, politics, game development, art, and obviously characters and writing.

I am looking for someone who is equally knowledgeable on Astrology as me! Or at least in a similar ballpark. I love discussing characters in terms of Astrology, and their natal chart placements. If I could find someone like that, I'd love you.

Rules/Limits
  • Do not poke me. I do not appreciate this at all, it makes roleplaying a stressful experience for me when it isn't supposed to be. I work 7 days a week at the moment, and can't guarantee frequent posts. You can stop here if you're expecting daily posts. Neither of us are going to have a good time if we have differing preferences for timeliness, that lead to my two year break on roleplaying.