Avie's Intro

Currently reading:
Avie's Intro

Avaizia

Serf
Local time
Today 7:31 PM
I'm Avaizia (uh-vay-zuh), but you can call me Ava/Avie/any derivative of my username that you like. I've been roleplaying for going on 11 years now, and am currently 23 years of age. -- I'm a chick..in case that's not immediately obvious, but I enjoy playing both female and male characters. (It really depends on my muse as to which gender of character I will play, but often times I find myself playing more male characters than female ones.) I don't have a lot of limitations when it comes to my roleplay style, but that's something that I discuss with all partners before starting anything. Umm. As for my posting abilities...Well..that depends on how much I'm given/how inspired I am. If I have to constantly be the one leading the roleplay/pushing for more detailed responses my posts will get smaller and less frequent, and I may lose interest all together. (Now if that happens I will let you know!) But if I'm getting decent length responses and not constantly having to lead the roleplay, and if my muse is in agreement with me, I can write upwards of 1,000 words in a post. (Not like..every post, but..yeah.) I have found that; as of late, my replies are generally no less than 300 words, but usually somewhere between 400 and 600. (Usually and generally being the key words there.) As per frequency..Well, now that depends. I do have a relatively busy real life, but I can generally get out a few posts a week and occasionally even multiple posts in one day. Oh, and most important of all for you to know I am in the CST time zone.