MxF Back and Ready for New Adentures

Currently reading:
MxF Back and Ready for New Adentures

LadyKaterina

Your friendly neighborhood glitter bomb
Local time
Today 12:30 PM
Alrighty, everyone! I have had a long leave of absence on this site due to a conflicting schedule and an illness that rendered me bed-ridden for quite some time. I am back and I would really like to start some roleplays!

A little about me!
  • My name is Katerina! I have been roleplaying for almost 12 years starting on various sites.
  • I love roleplaying but with my schedule, please understand that I am a college student and a full-time worker. I try my best to get on multiple times throughout the day. I usually do not reply to post until late in the evening when I get home.
A little about my writing style:
  • As said before, I have been roleplaying for quite some time. I may be a little rusty as of right now with being on hiatus for a bit, but even still I try to write at least 3 paragraphs per post.
  • Now 3 paragraphs do not limit my writing, I have written up to 8+ paragraphs in the past. This does not mean I will give an 8 paragraph each time. It simply means that I can do great lengths.
  • I can post in both 1st person and 3rd person. I prefer 3rd person as it is easiest for me. I like to create characters and I prefer to not to associate myself with them in any way.
  • I try to use decent grammar and spelling. I am, and have never, been great with grammar but I try my very best to give good posts that flow well.
What I ask from my roleplay partner:
  • Please be willing to post several paragraphs! I totally understand writer's block, but please try to give me something to work with and I will do the same in return
  • Please talk to me, communicate with me and tell me your opinions. I want to hear from you about your ideas. Don't worry I won't do any sort of biting...well unless you want me to ;)