All Birdie's Feather

Currently reading:
All Birdie's Feather

Local time
Today 4:38 AM
Pronouns
She/Her
Hello and welcome to Birdie's Feather where you'll find I'm ripe and ready to be plucked. Lets start off with a little about me, I have been roleplaying on an off for about 15 years. I work a pretty stressful job that sometimes rotates my hours, and sends me traveling where I'll be gone for 1-2 weeks. That's only about once a quarter, and I'll give you the heads up when that happens. Otherwise I try to get logged in daily, especially if our story is really inspiring. My preferred character is Female, but I will play against all. Without further ado, lets get to the good stuff.

What am I looking for?

• To create a plot driven story we both love and crave
  • 70/30 or 60/40 plot to smut ratio
  • Someone who is able to post at least once a week
  • A good slow burn romance
  • Someone who can give me a story to work with. I don't care what your post length is, as long as it's not one line. I generally match my partner's length.
  • While it's not required, I do enjoy an OOC chat for banter and planning

What I don't like?

• Scat, gore, toilet play and any of that variety
  • excessive cum
  • God modding

I have a particular craving for a good Enemies to Lovers romance, please satisfy me.

Basic Pairings: (Bold is my preferred role)

• Enemies to lovers
  • Ex-Bully x victim
  • Pirate X Captive
  • Prince X Village girl
  • Ancient god X Priestess
  • Witch Hunter X witch
  • Princess X Guard
  • Princess X Kidnapper
  • Boss X Employee/secretary

The Golden King