Emperor
Local time
Tomorrow 2:09 AM
Pronouns
She / Her
Also lovingly known as Bonnies Bee-Plots
I still don't know which sounds better.

A Bit About Me:
So, I'm a recent graduate that uses RP to get out of my head and focus on something non-work-related for a little while. My replies tend to vary depending on size, but I'd say my shorter posts can be delivered every other day, while longer posts tend to be round a week or even two, having said that I tend to be super active OOC. A little patience with me might be needed to be my writing partner. I love talking shop about plots and characters and can do so till daybreak if you'll let me. I'm a longer-post type gal, and can average between 500 to 2k words per post, much more if you give me stuff to work with but recently I've been looking to try writing shorter posts to see if my muse would enjoy the more casual pacing. Open to long or short term stories, just let me know and I'll see what we can work out 💕
I also draw in my spare time, just for fun so it's nothing impressive: Some Doodles can be found here (Yeahh I do draw my partner's characters sometimes if they're okay with it)

Roleplay Do's and Do Not's:
Also known as the boring part but alas:

My only main concern? Please don't god-mod my characters, and I would prefer more than three sentences in reply. I don't expect matching lengths at all, especially considering how long my own replies can be, but if you could help progress the plot, or give me something to react to, I'd be super grateful!

Below are my more detailed precautions when it comes to smut - just ignore this if you aren't looking for any NSFW content in an RP. I'm just as happy to RP without any XD
Now, for most of my time on IS I usually get nervous writing adult content and have to trust the other person to really get into it.