Currently reading:
MxF Canvas for your Cravings

Mason West

Reminiscer
Local time
Today 4:43 AM
A Canvas For Your Cravings

Who Am I?
I am currently a full-time university student studying law. I have been roleplaying on and off for 5 years on The Inner Sanctum and 8 years in total from the first version of the Inner Sanctum site and offsite.

I've enjoyed writing and reading for most of my life. Authors like C.S Lewis, Stephan King and H.P. Lovecraft had greatly influenced my interest in fantasy, sci-fi, horror and other blood pumping genres. I began writing because I wanted to add onto the exciting worlds created by the authors I read. Being here, I try my best to make the spirit of these stories come to life and create for myself and others the same fascinating feeling of being engrossed in an alternative world made in your own design. I strive to make fantasy into reality.

Writing Style
My writing style will change depending on who I'm working with and the tone of the story we've created. A dystopian alien city where poverty runs rampant and government corruption that has left the infrastructure dilapidated will read much different to a blooming forest on a breezy and bright spring day. Regardless, you can see below what I can do and what I enjoy

• I probably have way more I'm able to do but can't remember so just ask me if I can do X or not
    • Can write in any point of view. Third, first, Omniscient or the peeping neighbor across the street
    • I can respond as frequent as daily or as infrequent as once a week depending on the length of the response and my personal schedule
    • Capable of writing up to 2000 words with detail. Haven't tested my ability to write beyond that range besides long university essays but I'm enthusiastic to try.
    • Able to write the perspcetive of mutiple side characters simultatilously
  • These are requirements. No ill-will towards anyone who don't/can't do certain things.