Currently reading:
All Care For A Dance?

LadyAsriel

Count
Local time
Today 6:33 AM
Pronouns
She/Her
Hello one and all! My name is LadyAsriel but you may call me Azzie. I have been writing for about 10 years now and have a decent amount of experience in all sorts of genres and such. I have been apart of this wonderful community for about a year now. I unfortunately had real life things going on so I took a brief hiatus (boring things like finishing my degree, starting my career and getting engaged. The usual). But I am now back and ready to write more than ever!

My schedule is often pretty open. I do work a full time job, Monday to Friday 9am-5:30pm est. Posts will be after 5:30 my time as I am not allowed to be on my phone during working hours, though I might squeeze in some time during my lunch break. My posts tend to be about 1-2 paragraphs long, and I expect my partner to keep up with the length and detail in which I write. Please don't give me 1 sentence replies as I will not find us compatible and end the rp. I need someone who will help me drive the story forward in a productive way. RP is a 2 way street after all.

Now for the fun stuff!!!

I do enjoy some gore. Anything gorey I write will be descriptive, so I hope you aren't squeamish.

I am very interested in writing smut, but I don't intend on an rp being full smut unless the urge strikes me to do so. I'm looking for either 50/50 or 40/60 split between smut and plot. Here is a list of kinks and turn ons along with the no-no's.

Yes List:
Domination
Begging
Toys
Bdsm
Scratching
Biting
Anal
Oral
Teasing

No List:
Rape (we can write about it if a character had that happen in their backstory, but all sexual content between characters must be consensual unless we talk about it before hand)
Vore
Anything that belongs in a toilet is a no for me.

If you have any kinks you wish to discuss that you want in an rp, please let me know. I'm very flexible and willing to hear someone out about specific things.