Currently reading:
MxF Catchy Title for a Search Thread

Adyleigh

Speak beautiful things
Local time
Today 11:08 AM
Pronouns
She/Her
~π“Œπ‘’π“π’Έπ‘œπ“‚π‘’ π“‰π‘œ π“‚π“Ž π“ˆπ‘’π’Άπ“‡π’Έπ’½ 𝓉𝒽𝓇𝑒𝒢𝒹~

Kick up your feet, grab a coffee (or your preferred beverage), and enjoy rifling through my files. All plots are flexible. I am more than willing to hear out any additions, ideas, and alterations that you may have. My ultimate plan is to edit this thread as plots form in my head or I come across more muse inspiring media. Should you want a sample of my writing, I can provide that. Many of my roleplays have taken place elsewhere. If anything within my files interests you or a picture starts forming a story in your mind, slide into my DMs.

Thank you for your time!

~π“Œπ‘’π“π’Έπ‘œπ“‚π‘’ π“‰π‘œ π“‚π“Ž π’»π’Ύπ“π‘’π“ˆ~

Who Am I?
I am a 31 year old lady. I am a social worker and doggo mother. Roleplay has been a part of my life in some form or fashion for nearly as long as I can remember. My roleplaying journey started out as a wee kiddo on Neopets where I got unintentionally banned for unknowingly erping (oops). From there, I used to handwrite roleplays in a notebook with friends. I graduated from notebooks to text messaging, to Skype, to forums.
What are my interests?
They run the gamut. In essentially every roleplay, romance, in some shape, is a must. Explicit sexual scenes is also something I enjoy. As far as genres go, fantasy, modern, historical fiction. Those tend to be the areas I operate in, but I've always been willing to try something outside of my normal realm. My guilty pleasures definitely involve some sort of rugged, cynical, nearly cruel, or definitely cruel, man. I adore plots with ill timed, unplanned, or unwanted pregnancies. Forbidden love, forced arrangements, kidnapping are all things I can get behind. Also, assassins and prostitutes.
What are my expectations?