MxF Caution: Immersive RP’ers Only Need Apply

Currently reading:
MxF Caution: Immersive RP’ers Only Need Apply

Arcane

Serf
Local time
Yesterday 11:52 PM
And what does that title imply?

It means you will reach out to me because you intend to live a fantastical life with me through our stories. Adventures we will experience are because the characters that we hunger to live out motivate us. So if there's someone else you want to be for the fun of it, for the hell of it, or because you need it, I might be the partner for you.

I am a fairly experienced writer who enjoys a story that has a lot of back-and-forth. This means my responses will be as long as necessary to move the story forward and give my partner something to work with. On average I would say five paragraphs, but this is not a standard. It could be longer or shorter as needed.

I'm looking to dive into stories that involve life that isn't going to happen to the average person. These will encompass everything from the fantastical to the romantic adventure. I am not set on any specific genre but more interested in the characters living out the life. Besides, I want my partner and I to be mutually excited about the world we are entering, so I want to work this out together.

As far as specific content, be it violence or sexual, I'm not looking for anything but what might come up naturally through the progression of the story. I'm writing a story for the thrill of the experience itself not to focus around a thrill that is already cemented in my mind.

Characters: The following is a general idea of some characters I would be interested in playing. None of them are specific for the sole purpose of catering to my partner and the world we want to build.