All Coming back from the Abyss

Fable

Emperor
Local time
Today 12:10 PM
Pronouns
She/Her
Hello all!
A little about me, I'm Fable, my pronouns are She/Her, and I'm currently a college student, so I am busy with classes. Junior year is hard yet rewarding. I ask that you be patient with me, but I aim to reply every few days, with the maximum being once a week, though I hope to inform you if it ends up being that long.
I'm looking for a partner to do some FxF rps with me. I'd say my ratio is 70/30 plot to smut, though I'm fine with just skipping it, but I can also do more smut heavy rps as well if I'm feeling it or enjoy the plot. ATM, I am craving a more smut heavy rp.
I will write MxF for everything but smut, so if someone has a romance or friendship that they want to do with that, I'm down to do it.
I am returning to this site after a very busy semester, and would love to write more over the summer. Honestly, if you have an idea you're craving, lmk!!
I generally play traditionally Femme characters.
I'm not one of the people who writes a novel for every response, I'd say I range from a paragraph to three on most replies.
As for the rp's I'm looking for, I don't have any plots I'm looking for, but I do have some worlds, fandoms, or pairings I'm craving. Any characters we choose to play will be aged up to 18+ to follow site rules.

Plots: