Currently reading:
MxM Cosmic's search for M/M!~

Cosmic

Serf
Local time
Today 2:21 PM
Pronouns
She/Her
Hello and welcome to my request thread! I'm Cosmic and though I'm still rather new to the Innersanctum forums, I've been roleplaying for a little over a decade now. Currently I'm seeking out some partners that would be interested in writing some one on one M/M plots! It's been a hot minute since I've written with a partner, so I'm excited to get started~

• ⚝ I'm only up for writing M/M at the moment
    ⚝ I like to write submissive switches.
    ⚝ I will only RP on the forums so please don't ask for outside alternatives, like discord or skype.
    ⚝ I tend to write 4 - 6 paragraph's per response, the lowest I've ever written being two.
    ⚝ I live in the EST and tend to send out replies sporadically, though I'm most active at night.
    ⚝ I love to collaborate and plot all the things so expect some OOC chatter~
    ⚝ I like to use RL faceclaims and anime/art/etc faceclaims for character sheets.

• ⚝ A partner that likes to plot, share ideas and squeal about our characters OOC!
    ⚝ Someone chill that doesn't mind chatter.
    ⚝ Someone who doesn't mind if replies are late/not daily.
    ⚝ Someone comfortable writing a switch/dom.

• ⚝ Vore
    ⚝ Bathroom play of any kind.
    ⚝ Foot play/mentions of feet
    ⚝ Heavy BDSM
    ⚝ Masochism/Sadism
    ⚝ Furries[Ears, tails, and sharp teeth are okay. Just no full body fur/animal d*cks please~]
    ⚝ Non-con

• I'd like to play any characters that are underlined~

Artist x Muse
    Android x Human
    Bandmate x Bandmate
    Band member x Rival band member
    Beta x Alpha
    Celebrity x Small streamer
    Celebrity x Bodyguard
    Celebrity x Non fan
    Death x Recently deceased
    Friend x Best friends brother
    Gang member x Undercover cop
    Gang member x Innocent civilian
    Good boy
    x Bad boy
    Ghost/spirit x Paranormal investigator
    Kpop idol-trainee x Kpop idol
    Kpop idol x Kdrama actor