MxF Damsel in Distress? Not really...(Fantasy, Long-term, Multi-para)

Currently reading:
MxF Damsel in Distress? Not really...(Fantasy, Long-term, Multi-para)

Elm

Agoraphobic
Inner Sanctum Nobility
Local time
Today 6:39 PM
**open**

Welcome

I've been writing for over ten years. I won't bore you with fluff, I'll just lay out who I am as a writer and what I'm looking for in a partner.

People often say quality over quantity, but I'm quite greedy, so why not both? I go for quantity and quality. I write 3-10 paragraphs per post depending on the scene(500-1500+ words). I go heavy on detail, I love character development, and definitely moving the plot forward. I will only write with people who have a similar writing style to myself, I don't intend to start countless stories. I am looking for one solid partner to write with and thats all, so if we don't seem to work well together it's a no go. I respect people that give me the same effort I give them, so if you're unable to write multiple paragraphs with heavy detail don't contact me. I don't want to put pressure on anyone to write out of their comfort zone, so if you're not experienced writing in this way we probably won't work out. Also, I will move the story forward but I won't carry it, it's our story once we start, not mine alone. So let's get creative.

I work full time in a very taxing job so I am only able to post 1-2 times a week(Sometimes more). It's not frequent but I will be sure to make it worth the wait.

What is a story without indulging in some carnal desires? Sex is guaranteed in all the stories, even if it's a slow burn.
I write all 18+ themes, sex, drugs, violence, blood, ect... You've been warned.
I find F-lists... cringy. My stories don't go into heavy kinks. Many of my stories are character/relationship development based. I don't expect things to hop up to levels that require an f-list. If they do, we can talk like adults.