MxF Dark Fantasy, Horror, Romance & Mystery.

Currently reading:
MxF Dark Fantasy, Horror, Romance & Mystery.

Kimageddon

Emotional Support Marshmallow
Local time
Tomorrow 3:25 AM
Pronouns
she/they
Hello lovely people, thank you for your time and I hope you are all well. My name is Kima and I am in my 30's living in Australia. I have been writing for many years and am looking to jump back into it. That being said, let me get to my point.

I am seeking a roleplay partner to play a preferably male character and be willing to explore adult themes and rich storylines.

About me:

I have been writing for more than two decades and have been roleplaying on and off for many many years. It's been a while since I have done this so your patience is appreciated.

I write in the third person, as it sets a clear separation from character and author. I like a good characterisation which I can fall into and feel the characters as real as people. I like to involve romance and a decent connection between characters (love at first sight is very fun, but I also like to build a connection).

I have a lot going on in my real life so some days I might be able to post a few times a day and other times only a post every few days. I'd love to talk OOC and have a good communication of boundaries and desires etc.

I prefer 1x1 RP though I can play multiple characters (and pairings outside the main). I also enjoy world building and using magic of some sort in my stories.

My Partner:

As stated, I would like someone to play a male character, whether that be human or non-human. Someone that respects me and my time etc.

I would like to develop a story together that feels like a shared experience and some good communication in OOC as well. I am willing to discuss plot, story, if you want something to happen with your character, have a cool moment planned or improvise things.