All DarkPrincess search thread. Current mood: fantasy setting, new ideas.

Currently reading:
All DarkPrincess search thread. Current mood: fantasy setting, new ideas.

DarkPrincess

Baron
Local time
Today 11:19 AM
How long have you been writing and what kind of things do you like to write?

I have been writing for about 10 years, and I enjoy a variety of things. Fantasy settings, modern, science fiction. I tend to like slightly darker themes.

How long do your replies tend to be and what is your writing schedule like?

I can post throughout the day Eastern Time, and prefer multiple posts a day, about 1-2 paragraphs.

What is your tolerance level for gore? Violence?

Some violence is okay, gore is not okay, threat of violence is great.

Do you write sexual content? If so, what are your kinks? Limits?

I prefer "sex adjacent" things.. nudity, spanking, being made to kiss my partner's feet or ass cheeks. I prefer actual sex to be glossed over, if any. Humiliation, bandage, and degradation are all fun.

Current mood: The emperor's daughter.

(MxF pairing is possible as long as we are clear on limits of playing out sex during the scene)

Princess Emily's father was emperor Archibald II. He had built a continent spanning empire, crushing and destroying anyone who opposed him. A few smaller kingdoms have held out but their people are dying with little hope of military victory to save themselves. Her brother grew greedy and tried to kill her father, and the assassination attempt left them with dead and Emily in line to inherit at just 20 years old. She is petty, selfish and cruel.. but she is not well educated to run the empire, gullible and cowardly. Her father's men plan to mostly rum the empire with her as little more

Storyline ideas:

Peace treaty: