Currently reading:
FxF DC's New Request Thread

DC55

Professional Disaster
Local time
Today 10:27 AM
Pronouns
She/They
Hi everybody! My name's DC, and I am back after long hiatus and looking to roleplay again. I want to try and get two or three more threads going to get into the groove of things. I am 23, use she/they pronouns, and have about 10 years are roleplaying experience under my belt.

What can you expect from me?
  • I do mostly FxF, could be persauded to do other pairings sometimes, and am very open to non-cis characters
  • I like fantasy, medieval, modern fantasy, romance, sci-fi, d&d, slice of life, and just creating fun characters
  • I am a graduate student, so I can get busy at times, but I spend a lot of time on the computer and therefore am fairly active. There are times when I reply multiple times a day, and others where it is twice or three times a week, but rarely less than that
  • I tend to write 200-600 words, and in third person past tense
  • I love creating interesting characters and plot, but I also love a good bit of smut. We can talk about what ratio works for us. I am open to both plot based and smut based stories right now
  • I will not do: non-con, incest, underage, torture, toilet play, vore, gore
What am I looking for in you?
  • You don't have to be a professional writer, but I ask for decent spelling and grammar
  • Communication!
  • Please give me enough to work with in replies. I understand not ever response can be several paragraphs, and I am not looking to right a novel every time I come here, but I like a few paragraphs to respond to
  • Ideally I like it when people can reply at least twice a week, but I know life gets in the way, so just let me know
Now to some of the ideas I have in mind:

Even if some of these seem like slice of life, they can always be set in fantasy worlds. It is up to us to decide!
  • Childhood Friends
  • Soulmates
  • Witches
  • Found Family
  • Superhero/Supervillian
  • Space Ship Crew