Currently reading:
FxF Demi's Little Shop of Ideas

Demitris

"A Demi walks into a bar..."
Inner Sanctum Nobility
Local time
Today 8:31 AM
Little Shop of Ideas Ambiance

A pleasure and delight to all who begin a journey through my humble thread. As I am new here do look over the about me section, so you find out a little knowledge about who I am, a little sneak peek into my life!

And as always, do enjoy the read, as much as I loved to write it all
đź’‹

Who are you, how long have you been writing and what kind of things do you like to write?

Aha! Well, most folks call me Demi. I work as a Chef with a schedule full of new and interesting challenges that my work brings. I'm 29 and love to write in my spare time. I practice Archery at my local club. It's why I am a HUGE fan of the English Longbow, a beautiful and simple design of warfare. I've always wanted to get into fencing or try the traditional longsword but for now, the bow will have to do.

I've been writing for a few years it all started with a group of friends and then I went solo, but in my heart, I am a group roleplayer so I do look out for those, especially fantasy or DnD type groups. Love those!

In all my years of writing, I've come to enjoy pretty much anything genre-wise from fantasy to dystopian universes. It's all about the storyline for me and if it's interesting, then the setting merely adds to the flavor. A big thing for me is Romance if I could find a Mr Darcy or Elizabeth then I would be fully invested in all stories come rain or shine.

I love to chat OOC especially between posts to discuss all kinds of things from the RP itself to fantasy interests that could enrich the story 🥰

I'm open to MxF but I typically like to play the female role.

How long do your replies tend to be and what is your writing schedule like?