Currently reading:
All Disney Hercules Roleplay

patrx_

Jester
Local time
Today 12:39 PM
Pronouns
she/her
Hi! My name's Patricia and I'm 19. I'm from Spain so I speak fluent spanish but also fluent english. I'm a white bisexual cis woman (she/her). I have been roleplaying for +7 years, I love writing and playing many characters that interest me so I can kind of imagine I'm them (I like acting lol). I also love listening to music, drawing watching anime, series or movies. I also love cooking (mostly eat xd),etc.

I do all kind of roleplays, fantasy, horror, gore, lemon, romance, adventure... I like to make my roleplays +18 so I can add sensitive things to the story so it can be more entertaining. If you have a trigger we can discuss it. I do lit/semi-lit, but I love seeing people sending me huge texts because that way I can get more muse, so please no one liners, people who write not much or people who slowly start sending less and less text. I also don't like when I'm the only one who try to make the plot interesting or if you keep all the attention of the rp for yourself, it has to be equal or it won't work. Comunication between us is very important to me, also chatting friendly outside of the roleplay so we will trust each other whenever we don't like something for the roleplay. My fandoms are many, so if you're interested just tell me (I won't roleplay fandoms or character I'm not familiar with, and if we rp we both have to be satisfied so if I play a character for you you also have to play one for me)