Currently reading:
MxF Dominate man needed (DC universe)

Vitalia

Serf
Local time
Today 9:55 PM
Pronouns
She/ her
Thank you for taking the time to look at my thread. I look forward to meeting you. I have been writing for close to 10 years. I normally only do plots with some kind of sci-fi or fantasy element. Or At least takes place in a more extreme situation than just day-to-day pairings.

Note: I'm open to any and all ideas that you have. I'm happy to do something original or completely different if you have any ideas for a roleplay. I'm very flexible.

I tend to respond pretty quickly. Sometimes I get busy though and I'm not able to respond for a few days or a week. I try my best to communicate these things ahead of time.

I prefer for there to be at least a little bit of smut in my role plays. Usually a good 30%. I'm a huge fan of building sexual attention and character development. I find that sex scenes much more interesting when there's been some good character development leading up.

I'm not necessarily hard set and having a role play that is purely in Canon. I am more than happy to do role plays. We're both OCs. That has a similar feel. I'm merely using the Canon character of Bane to kind of get at the power dynamic that I'm looking for. I'm open to any and all ideas that you have.

I am monna have been RPing for a many years. I aim to write around 3-5 paragraphs and really build the story with my partner. I do enjoy sex scenes but I also enjoy plot, its nice to build tension I find I enjoy the erotic parts more.

As of late I have been joying rps that focus with intimidation or force. I love being tied up and sexily tortured though. Out characters are in a game of cat and mouse. I was thinking your character would be some one who is very dangerous but for some reason he has a soft spot for mine.