MxF Down the rabbit hole... Again?

Currently reading:
MxF Down the rabbit hole... Again?

Wordcount

Master of pointless
Local time
Today 12:41 PM
So you've decided to chase down the rabbit hole? What will you find?

1. Who am I?

I'm a writer in just past the 40 mark, time sire goes by, my native tongue is not English so you have been warned, though I do alright. I have been writing for a little while, ten, twelve years give or take, I started late. I post from Europe so large timezone differences will be at play with some of you. I'm friendly, I can chat outside of the roleplay, I'm not going to disappear without letting you know.

2. What am I looking for?

I want a story, the setting can be real life or sci-fi, I can do low fantasy too but I rather not, it really depends on the hook. I want good banter, a few scenes with multiple characters, a core character arc for our mains, as well as a good overarching narrative with a satisfying conclusion. Can be bitter sweet by the end, just as long as we keep communicating so things find a natural end.

3. What can you expect?

A post hopefully daily but can't commit. Nothing on weekends for sure. The length of said post depends on what the story demands. I know people who write long gorgeous posts, I can't do that. I also know that quantity, does not always mean quality. So hopefully we can land on quality. OOC is fine, I'm active if I can, but it depends on many factors.

3. Spice

Short answer is no, so the more you know. The long answer is, I feel we can create stories that are engaging and fun, sparks can fly off our characters without the need to spicy stuff. That said, if our characters mesh really well, and if somehow the plot really goes in a way that it should, then it's a maybe.

4. Plots

I don't have much here, will have more as I see fit.

#1 The timeless order