MxF Enter if you dare

Currently reading:
MxF Enter if you dare

Adaline

Duke
Local time
Today 10:25 AM
Hi!
Thank you for taking time out of your day or night to look at my thread. Before I give my ideas and likes I just want to tell you a little about myself.
I have been roleplaying for over 4 years and tried many things, some i have liked others I havent but I have certainly found my love to roleplay. I post 1+ paragraphs as I like to give my partners something to work with. But I do have a full time job some shifts may lead me to not respond till the next day but if I am gone for longer I will let you know.

Gotta have a story
Creative
Bondage
Fantasy
Supernatural
Real life
Action
Crime
Romance
Some pleasurable torture

Dislikes
Incest
Furry
Toilet play
Rape
Teachers pet
One liners

Now that is out of the way I'll get to my ideas. Keep in mind if you like an idea but would like to discuss changing a few things to suit you more I am more than happy to do so.

Death is Love.
YC is death him self, always alone and filled with a numb void. The only people you could say that see him are the dead that hate him. The worlds have branded him an evil creature, he became what they spoke. Humans and beings alike he saw as selfish and the true evil, the poison he vowed to rid of this world one soul and disaster at a time. That was until he came across MC, a girl willing to give her life for not a loved one or partner but for a total stranger. But not only that caught his attention, a living soul could see him and not just any soul but a human?

Demonic contract
What happens when a young girl has to enter a contract with the devil to keep her self safe? What's his price?