Currently reading:
MxF Esthalia's Eternal Flames

Esthalia

Unto my alter, offer me this bleeding heart....
Local time
Today 1:10 AM
Pronouns
she/her
Thank you very much for taking a look at my request thread! It's so nice to meet you ♥️

Who are you, how long have you been writing and what kind of things do you like to write?
My name is Esthalia! I've been writing my whole life, and RP'ing since 2006! I'm a huge fan of romance arcs and I love writing seductive and dangerous characters.
Balance between story and sexual content is one of my biggest needs as a writer.
Building character relationships, concocting fun adventures, and writing long term stories that can develop into family building plotlines is what I live for.

How long do your replies tend to be and what is your writing schedule like?
My posts are usually several meaty paragraphs in length, but I like to tailor the length of my posts based on what's going on in the story and how my partner responded before me. If I feel that my post needs to be shorter in order to have my partner respond to something important in character, then I will do so. This doesn't mean, however, that I skimp on details or any actual depth of character in my responses. I'm always willing and able to discuss things with my partners and work through questions.

I work from home currently, so I should be able to post multiple times a day, if not once a day. I am a very social partner, so if I need a break or I'm simply not feeling the muse- I will let you know.

What is your tolerance level for gore? Violence?
To me, it's completely dependent on the story. It has to make sense for me to go into a mindset like that. If the story or the character arc calls for it- I will do it.

Do you write sexual content? If so, what are your kinks? Limits?