The Forsaken Guardian
Staff member
Virtuoso
Inner Sanctum Nobility
♔ Champion ♔
Local time
Today 4:23 PM
Intro

Well then, welcome to my new request thread, thought about time I give it a refresh and renew, rules are the same but added and removed ideas, still have to put up my own Original ideas as none are quite developed enough for me to be happy but I thought I'd at least throw what I've got out and see if I intrigue anyone. I have a few spots open at the minute.

I am a full time student so patience is needed although I am pretty active in my replying. Also, I would appreciate if my partners don't just ghost me all of a sudden, if you've lost interest in an RP just tell me and we can either work it out or decide to drop it, we both need to enjoy it after all.

Now then, onto the nitty gritty what I like, the rules and all that jazz.

I do like smut in my stories but not to be the main reason from them, I love romance in a story as well. But my story/smut ratio is about 70:30 sometimes as low as 50:50 depending a lot on the idea but a good juicy story is more tempting to me than anything. I enjoy watching how the relationships between characters changes and evolves to a point where the characters come alive in the stories.

I would also prefer a partner who can write a good sized reply, I tend to write around 300 words on average, sometimes more sometimes a little less but depends on what I am given to work with. I have a couple of established characters which you will find linked in my signature below, if one of them tickles your fancy then just let me know. But you must be willing to plot and plan with me, OOC communication is key to an RP that is enjoyable for us both.

A Few Things:

• All characters in Rps to be 18+
  • I do like to have a good story in my Rps and like to plan with my partners over PM
  • If you are not interested please let me know, don't leave me hanging