Currently reading:
Any Extreme and Sadistic Experimentation

Vespertine

Serf
Local time
Today 1:46 AM
Pronouns
He/Him
Who are you, how long have you been writing and what kind of things do you like to write?
You may call me Vespertine. I have been writing for many years, from detailed story telling to pure smut. When it comes to more story based roleplays, I write a lot of romance and drama, with a sprinkle of action elements. Please bear this in mind. My sexual roleplays are ONLY nonconsensual. I can not enjoy a roleplay where both characters consent, it is simply not enjoyable to me. If you are looking for soft, fluffy, romantic smut, please look elsewhere.

How long do your replies tend to be and what is your writing schedule like?
As I am usually busy during the days and early nights, I only have time to write late in the evening. I can't promise daily postings, but I can promise weekly. My replies tend to be 3-4 decent sized paragraphs, depending on how into the story I am.

What is your tolerance level for gore? Violence?
Is this a rhetorical question? If you haven't connected the dots by the title, I am sadistic. I thrive on gore and violence within my stories, and I don't have a limit save for death. You make the limits. Tell me how far I can go, and that's where I stop. I'm not afraid to include castration, dismemberment, mutilations, or any other permanent damages.

Do you write sexual content? If so, what are your kinks? Limits?
Sexual content is all I'm looking for at this moment in time. I have plenty of soft kinks, such as bondage and spanking. I also have extreme kinks, such as knifeplay, asphyxiation, nonconsensual. I will not write what the site doesn't allow, nor will I include heavy scat. Light scat, I can be persuaded if that's something you'd like to include. I don't require this, as I'm aware most people hard limit this one.