MxF ~Falling Shadows~ High Fantasy Adventure Tale with a bit of magical tech

Currently reading:
MxF ~Falling Shadows~ High Fantasy Adventure Tale with a bit of magical tech

Peregrine

Serf
Local time
Today 2:22 AM
I'm looking for someone that is going to be able to post consistently- and fairly quickly. My schedule is usually fairly wide open, and I tend to be able to post multiple times a day once a thread gets going. I can and have been a patient partner, I just prefer quick turn around and lots of reading and writing and the creating a story process. If I'm going to be unable to post for more than a day, I do my utmost to let let my writing partners know. My brain fills with ideas and while I usually have a general idea of plot points and storylines I'm aiming for, I am also able to be flexible and bend to ideas that pop up as I play off my writing partners. I've been writing RP in some form for ~25 years. I am a multi-paragraph writer generally speaking, but when it comes to needing a back and forth I'm perfectly comfortable having posts be short and sweet and too the point. I sometimes wish I was a "less is more" kind of writer, but mostly I'm a "more is more" when it comes to stories.