MxF Fantasy RP - Open to Discussion

DaHappyCamper

Indecision made manifest
Local time
Today 10:26 AM
Pronouns
He/Him
Basic stuff: Preferably third person, joint story telling/decision making,

- Who are you, how long have you been writing and what kind of things do you like to write?

Hello, I'm still incredibly new here and wanted to get a post out to hopefully meet some people. I've been writing in some fashion or another for a few years now, largely world building for Tabletop styled things, in both Fantasy and SciFi. I've got old worlds and characters, story arcs and ideas, all spread across a variety of sub genres and interests. Looking to do something with a heavy story focus and joint story telling, your ideas matter just as much as any I have, with a willingness to discuss any wishes or additions you may have.

Preferably third person, clean and legible without many errors, but I'm not a stickler for perfect grammar so long as it's very easy to follow along without misreading something.

- How long do your replies tend to be and what is your writing schedule like?

I like detailed replies, trying to ensure there's something for the other person to work with and get an idea of visuals or story points, but length is variable. Longer replies are preferred but not mandatory, sometimes there just isn't much to say in response to a post, or the very minor details say enough on their own. Best to feel it out and reply with however much is possible within reason.

I work a part time night schedule, so I'm asleep until around mid day typically, I am otherwise open to responding most of the time and aim to do so as regularly as possible. If replies are slower on your end, I'd just like to know what to expect so I can better work around the time you do have, let us both get the most out of the free time you wish to put into this.

- What is your tolerance level for gore? Violence?