Any For that, there's no devil in hell or god in heaven who can save you.

Currently reading:
Any For that, there's no devil in hell or god in heaven who can save you.

Hawke

Serf
Local time
Today 12:15 PM
Pronouns
It/they/any neos
Heyhey, I'm Hawke, 20 years of age and I've been rping for three of them. I'm not very experienced at rping, but I can give around 1.5 to six paragraphs per reply, depending on my motivation. You can expect at least one reply per week from me, and even more if the rp is shorter in length.

I'm posting to hopefully find someone who's willing to do a few original plots with me. Any gender pairing is fine and it could be double up or not. If there is sm*t, very rarely will I play someone who's both a dominant and top. I'm a-okay with cussing and gore.

If you're not okay with cussing, then it's probably best if you don't reach out to me. My plots are down below, but feel free to share some of your own with me. We can turn any of these plots into dark romance, yandere, furry or practically anything else as long as it's not pure smut!

Plot 1
Muse b is the crowned prince(ss), while muse a is the (magic? Species? Anything that can mimic the appearance of another works) assassin sent to kill muse a and take Muse b's place. Muse a decides to pretend to be muse b's servant until they can find a good time to kill muse b, but muse a starts to fall for muse a

Plot 2
Muse a is a pirate who kidnapped the crowned prince of the (species name or kingdom name)! Muse a holds muse b for ransom, but muse a let's muse b explore freely, muse b for some reason stays with muse a willingly. Muse a didn't understand until one night, muse b finally opens up about (forced marriage? Abuse?) And muse a listens, pissed off about it, muse b has to convince muse a not to do anything drastic, muse b decides to join the crew of muse a, and eventually they fall in love

Plot 3