Currently reading:
All Forged In Fire 11/10

Status
Not open for further replies.

Vermilion

Yes, the Slipknot song
Local time
Today 11:51 AM
68747470733a2f2f73332e616d617a6f6e6177732e636f6d2f776174747061642d6d656469612d736572766963652f53746f7279496d6167652f7863745a33784958467079625a773d3d2d3634343330323030352e313535663238313434643136656265393438333737363830303636352e676966

Basics and Expectations
Thank you for taking the time to read this! I hope all of you who are wish to discuss a roleplay or plot ideas.
I have been roleplaying for a couple of years now. While I may not have the experience that others do, I can promise you I won't disappoint. I won't ghost you, or neglect to reply to our roleplay. Communication is never an issue. Saying that, I expect that from my partners as well. I understand that you have a life, and that your posts may come a bit later and that is okay. I can usually respond everyday or once every other day. I will always tell you if something has came up or if I'm just not feeling the roleplay anymore. We can always address any issues at any time.