MxF good gals, gruff guys: holiday edition - romance/SoL/angst

Currently reading:
MxF good gals, gruff guys: holiday edition - romance/SoL/angst

Local time
Today 3:00 AM
Pronouns
She/Her
Hi there! You can call me Wisp. I'm 28 years on, on EST. I've been writing for over 15 years now and have a ton of RP experience. For this prompt, I'm looking to write a warm-fuzzy, slightly angsty and dramatic holiday romance in either a modern or historical fiction sort of genre. My reply length varies from 100 words to 1,000 words and beyond - it all depends on the scene and the moment. I try to reply at least once a day. For this roleplay, I'd like to write a female character - but I'm opening to writing two stories playing a male character if you want.

I'm not anticipating any gore or much violence in this story, but it doesn't bother me. I do expect this story will contain some level of romance leading into smut. We can write it out or fade to black. I prefer a 70% story / 30% smut ratio. Honestly, the point of this is to be wholesome so I'd say this feature would not go any further than rough sex, although I personally dabble in non/dub con. Other limits I avoid are main character pregnancy , bathroom stuff, animals, and anything else illegal.

Here are some of the ooey, gooey, cheesy, potentially angsty plots I have laid out for you. The character I'd want you to play is in bold.

• Horse Rancher (YC) x Vet (MC)