Group RP 6 Spots Long-Term: Prison Break

Currently reading:
Group RP 6 Spots Long-Term: Prison Break

partyboy

Serf
Local time
12:09 AM
Hello everyone, I'm organizing a group roleplay long-term game. I have been writing plots and short-stories for my friends for almost 2 years.

We are going to play one of my first written plots, "Breaking out of Warfield Max Security Prison, Germany". 6 prisoners arrive in WMSP and will have to adapt and survive to eventually break out of the prison. This is a realistic roleplay, this means that all your actions will have consequences. So if you screw up, you can actually die and your adventure with us ends. Not only that, but in order to break out of the prison alive, you will have to make friends, adapt to the environment you chose, follow certain rules, and most important of all, you will actually have to find out about the main escape plan going on in the plot. Don't worry, this game isn't hard, but you need to be smart. Eventually everyone will come across each other and then we will see, based on your choices, how the story will go.

Before I explain the rules and how the roleplay will work, here are some of the details/requirements you need to know:

• Be fluent in English
  • some experience in roleplaying is required
  • Age +18
  • Sessions: 7pm GMT every Saturday. (Sometimes we might start one hour earlier, or one hour later depending on the situation)
  • I usually get around 20 people asking me to play my stories so I'll choose who will join based on who was first to ask and based on the person's experience, among other things. But I am planning on organizing many different roleplaying scenarios so don't be sad if you didn't manage to join this one.